Southeast Development Resource Group Logo

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Beck, LeAnn I&R Specialist labeck@sedev.org
Burgess, Stacie HCBS Manager stacies@sedev.org
Campbell, Cindy Transportation Coordinator ccampbell@sedev.org
Carver, Amy CHOICES Case Manager/CLS Ombudsman acarver@sedev.org
Clark, Janella RCP Family Advocate jclark@sedev.org
Davidson, Lakesha RCP Family Advocate ldavidson@sedev.org
Derrick, Kelsie Advocate kderrick@sedev.org
Evans, Pamela Senior Health Coordinator pevans@sedev.org
Graham, Staci CHOICES Case Manager sgraham@sedev.org
Grant, Criss Director cgrant@sedev.org
Holland, Mary Anne SHIP Coordinator mholland@sedev.org
Jorgensen, Theresa Caregiver Support Services Manager tjorgensen@sedev.org
Martinex, Roxana CHOICES Program Assistant rmartinex@sedev.org
McWhorter, Christin Community Outreach Manager cmcwhorter@sedev.org
Miller, Jennifer I&A Specialist jmiller@sedev.org
Montgomery, Meredith Options Counselor mmontgomery@sedev.org
Mulkey, Laura Nutrition Volunteer Coordinator lmulkey@sedev.org
Neale, Joe Public Guardian for the Elderly jneale@sedev.org
Ridge, Denton I&R Specialist dridge@sedev.org
Ritschdorff, Meredith Options Counselor mritschdorff@sedev.org
Schultz, Jennifer Advocate jschultz@sedev.org
Scogin, Crystal Program Coordinator: Nutrition cscogin@sedev.org
Shaw, Chassity CHOICES Manager cshaw@sedev.org
Souther, Pam Aging Program Assistant psouther@sedev.org
Steele, Kristen Options Counselor ksteele@sedev.org
Stewart, Wendy I&A Specialist/SNAP Benefits Coordinator wstewart@sedev.org
Sullivan, Janet Volunteer Services Coordinator jsullivan@sedev.org
Tate, Le'Darius Options Counselor ltate@sedev.org
Tipton-Stancill, Allana Public Guardian for the Elderly aTipton-Stancil@sedev.org
Turner, Allen Quality Assurance Coordinator aturner@sedev.org
Tyson, Jamie Manager Information Systems jtyson@sedev.org
VanderWerf, Tracy Options Counselor tvanderwerf@sedev.org
Wiggins, Shawna Program Coordinator: Options swiggins@sedev.org
Vacant Program Coordinator: NFCSP  
Vacant CHOICES Case Manager  
Vacant SHIP Volunteer Coordinator  

Mailing Address: P O Box 4757, Chattanooga, TN 37405 | Physical Address: 1000 Riverfront Parkway, Chattanooga, TN 37402
120