Southeast Development Resource Group Logo

Staff Directory

Criss Grant
Director
423-424-4255
cgrant@sedev.org 

Don Kellerman 
Assistant Director
423-424-4252
dkellerman@sedev.org

Jan Cloud
Public Guardian
for the Elderly
423-424-4280
jcloud@sedev.org

Catherine Pippin
Program Manager
423-424-4281
cpippin@sedev.org

Terry Woods LCSW 
CHOICES Manager
423-424-4253
423-648-9274 (Fax)
twoods@sedev.org

Stacie Smith
Program Manager
423-424-4277
stacies@sedev.org  

Kim Smith
Guardian Assistant
423-424-4273
kimsmith@sedev.org 

Crystal Fairchild
SHIP Coordinator
423-424-4203
cfairchild@sedev.org

Allen Turner
Quality and Information Coordinator
423-424-4282
aturner@sedev.org

Jamie Tyson
Manager of Information Systems
423-424-4250
jtyson@sedev.org


Christin McWhorter
Community Relations Manager
423-424-4288
cmcwhorter@sedev.org

Crystal Scogin
Program Coordinator: Nutrition 
423-424-4279
cscogin@sedev.org

Valarie Cowell
Programs Coordinator: OPTIONS for Community Living 
423-424-4259 
vcowell@sedev.org

Veronica Hyde
Program Coordinator: National Family Caregiver Support Program, VD-HCBS  
423-424-4254
vhyde@sedev.org

Joe Neale
In-Home Service Coordinator 
423-424-4205
jneale@sedev.org

Helen Cahill
In-Home Service Coordinator 
423-424-4271 
hcahill@sedev.org 

 

 

LeAnn Beck 
CHOICES I&R and Screening Coordinator
423-424-4289
labeck@sedev.org

Roxana Martinez
CHOICES Enrollment Coordinator/I&R Specialist
423-424-4290
rmartinez@sedev.org 

Debbi Moorehead 
CHOICES Case Manager
423-424-4272
dmoorehead@sedev.org

Tanya Vasbinder
CHOICES Case Manager/I&R Specialist
423-424-4209tvasbinder@sedev.org

Chassity Shaw 
CHOICES Case Manager
423-424-4283
cshaw@sedev.org

Staci Graham
CHOICES Case Manager
423-424-4284
sgraham@sedev.org

Denton Ridge
CHOICES Quality Assurance & Enrollment Coordinator/I&R Specialist
423-424-4208
dridge@sedev.org

Justin Martin
Information & Referral Specialist
423-424-4207
jmmartin@sedev.org

Jennifer Miller
Information & Referral Specialist
423-424-4276
jmiller@sedev.org

 

 

 

Jennifer Rose 
Program Coordinator: RCP
423-424-4217
jrose@sedev.org

Kristen Smith
RCP Family Advocate
423-424-4206
ksmith@sedev.org

Theresa Jorgensen
RCP Family Advocate
423-298-3269
tjorgensen@sedev.org

Bren Nolan
RCP Family Advocate
423-424-4201
bnolan@sedev.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address: P O Box 4757, Chattanooga, TN 37405 | Physical Address: 1000 Riverfront Parkway, Chattanooga, TN 37402