Southeast Development Resource Group Logo

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Beck, LeAnn

I&R Specialist

labeck@sedev.org

Cahill, Helen

SHIP Volunteer Coordinator

hcahill@sedev.org

Campos, Marvin

CREVAA Advocate

mcampos@sedev.org

Clark, Janella

RCP Family Advocate

jclark@sedev.org

Cloud, Jan

Public Guardian for the Elderly

jcloud@sedev.org

Cowell, Valarie

Program Coordinator: Options

vcowell@sedev.org

Davidson, Lakesha

RCP Family Advocate

ldavidson@sedev.org

Fairchild, Crystal

SHIP Coordinator

cfairchild@sedev.org

Graham, Staci

CHOICES Case Manager

sgraham@sedev.org

Grant, Criss

Director

cgrant@sedev.org

Hale, Jillian

Transportation Coordinator

jhale@sedev.org

Hyde, Veronica

Senior Health Coordinator

vhyde@sedev.org

Jorgensen, Theresa

Program Coordinator: RCP

tjorgensen@sedev.org

Kellerman, Don

Assistant Director

dkellerman@sedev.org

Martin, Justin

I&A Specialist

jamartin@sedev.org

Martinex, Roxana

Enrollment Coordinator/I&R Specialist

rmartinex@sedev.org

McCormick, Kristen

Options Counselor

kmccormick@sedev.org

McWhorter, Christin

Community Outreach Manager

cmcwhorter@sedev.org

Miller, Jennifer

I&A Specialist

jmiller@sedev.org

Montgomery, Meredith

Options Counselor

mmontgomery@sedev.org

Moorehead, Debbi

CHOICES Case Manager

dmoorehead@sedev.org

Neale, Joseph

Program Coordinator: NFCSP

jneale@sedev.org

Ridge, Denton

QA & Enrollment Coordinator/I&R Specialist

dridge@sedev.org

Scogin, Crystal

Program Coordinator: Nutrition

cscogin@sedev.org

Mailing Address: P O Box 4757, Chattanooga, TN 37405 | Physical Address: 1000 Riverfront Parkway, Chattanooga, TN 37402