Southeast Development Resource Group Logo

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Beck, LeAnn I&R Specialist labeck@sedev.org
Cahill, Helen SHIP Volunteer Coordinator hcahill@sedev.org
Campos, Marvin CREVAA Advocate mcampos@sedev.org
Clark, Janella RCP Family Advocate jclark@sedev.org
Cloud, Jan Public Guardian for the Elderly jcloud@sedev.org
Cowell, Valarie Program Coordinator: Options vcowell@sedev.org
Davidson, Lakesha RCP Family Advocate ldavidson@sedev.org



Gouger,Rebekah CREVAA Advocate rgouger@sedev.org
Graham, Staci CHOICES Case Manager sgraham@sedev.org
Grant, Criss Director cgrant@sedev.org
Hyde, Veronica Senior Health Coordinator vhyde@sedev.org
Jorgensen, Theresa Program Coordinator: RCP tjorgensen@sedev.org
Kellerman, Don Assistant Director dkellerman@sedev.org
Martin, Justin I&A Specialist jamartin@sedev.org
Martinex, Roxana EnrollmentCoordinator/I&RSpecialist rmartinex@sedev.org
McWhorter, Christin Community Outreach Manager cmcwhorter@sedev.org
Miller, Jennifer I&A Specialist jmiller@sedev.org
Montgomery, Meredith Options Counselor mmontgomery@sedev.org
Moorehead, Debbi CHOICES Case Manager dmoorehead@sedev.org
Mulkey,Laura Nutrition Volunteer Coordinator lmulkey@sedev.org
Neale, Joseph Program Coordinator: NFCSP jneale@sedev.org
Ridge, Denton QA &EnrollmentCoordinator/I&R Specialist dridge@sedev.org
Scogin, Crystal Program Coordinator: Nutrition cscogin@sedev.org
Shaw,Chassity CHOICES Case Manager cshaw@sedev.org
Smith,Kim Public Guardian for the Elderly KimSmith@sedev.org
Smith,Stacie HCBS Manager stacies@sedev.org
Stone,Angela Options Counselor astone@sedev.org
Turner,Allen Quality Assurance Coordinator aturner@sedev.org
Tyson,Jamie Manager Information Systems jtyson@sedev.org
Vasbinder,Tanya CHOICES CaseManager / I&R Specialist tvasbinder@sedev.org
Wilson,Amy SNAP Benefits Coordinator awilson@sedev.org
Woods,Terry CHOICES Manager twoods@sedev.org

Mailing Address: P O Box 4757, Chattanooga, TN 37405 | Physical Address: 1000 Riverfront Parkway, Chattanooga, TN 37402